The Alchemist

This Thing Of Ours Vol. 2 (LP - Black Vinyl)

$40.00 Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Open Pre-Order For A Limited Time

The new project from The Alchemist featuring Mavi, MIKE, Danny Brown, JUS, Fat Ray, Bruiser Wolf, Zelooperz & Vince Staples.

Artwork by Adam O'Day - Design & Layout By Mr. Krum



A1 Miracle Baby (feat. MAVI)
A2 Lossless (feat. MIKE)
A3 Flying Spirit (feat. Bruiser Brigade)
A4 Wildstyle (feat. ZelooperZ)
A5 6 Five Heartbeats (feat. Vince Staples)
B1 Miracle Baby (Instrumental)
B2 Lossless (Instrumental)
B3 Flying Spirit (Instrumental)
B4 Wildstyle (Instrumental)
B5 6 Five Heartbeats (Instrumental)