The Alchemist

Cycles (Cassette)

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited to 300 Units

The Original Score to the film produced arranged and edited by Jason Goldwatch.

All music made by The Alchemist in Santa Monica, CA from June 20th - July 8th, 2014 2021 ALC Records

Now Shipping! 


01. The Jump
02. The Cold
03. The Discomfort
04. The Bravery
05. The Void
06. The Return