1 3

Boldy James

Bo Jackson (Clear Vinyl LP + Craft Single 7")

$70.00 Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited to 1000 Pressed on Clear Vinyl With Bonus Craft Single 7"

"Bo Jackson" the heavily anticipated follow album to "The Price Of Tea In China" by Boldy James & The Alchemist.


LP Tracklist:

01. Double Hockey Sticks
02. Turpentine
03. Brickmile To Montana (feat. Benny The Butcher)
04. E.P.M.D.
05. Steel Wool
06. Photographic Memories (feat. Earl Sweatshirt & Roc Marciano)
07. Speed Trap
08. Diamond Dallas (feat. Stove God Cooks)
09. Flight Risk
10. Illegal Search & Seizure
11. Fake Flowers (feat. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs)
12. 3rd Person
13. First 48 Freestyle

Craft Single:

Side A.
Drug Zone
Side B.
Drug Zone (Instrumental)