Boldy James

Super Tecmo Bo (LP - Gold Vinyl)

$80.00 Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited to 300 Copies Pressed

Housed in a Die Cut Slipcase

The new album from Boldy James & The Alchemist "Super Tecmo Bo" available early exclusively at ALC Records.


01. Level Tipping Scales
02. No Laughing Matter
03. Hot Water Tank feat ICECOLDBISHOP
04. Bumps & Bruises
05. Great Adventures
06. Moth In The Flame
07. 300 Fences
08. Guilt
09. Francois


Please Note: This is A Pre-Order Items expected to begin shipping early November.