1 2

The Alchemist

Sandwich (Roast Turkey Picture Disc Vinyl)

$80.00 Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited to 300 Copies Pressed

Lunchmeat + Bread = Sandwich. The special edition LP featuring Roc Marciano, Earl Sweatshirt, Black Thought, Conway The Machine, Westside Gunn, ScHoolboy Q, Action Bronson, Styles P, Meyhem Lauren, Boldy James & Benny The Butcher.

Please Note - This is a Pre-Order Items are expected to ship in 6-8 weeks.


Side A
01. Dean Martin Steaks (Feat. Roc Marciano)
02. Judas (Feat. Westside Gunn & Conway The Machine)
03. Hopeless Romantic (Feat. Action Bronson)
04. Massacre (Feat. Styles P & Benny The Butcher)
05. Big Syke* (Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Boldy James) *bonus fillings

Side B 
01. Ray Mysterio (Feat.   Westside Gunn & Conway The Machine)
02. Roman Candles (Feat. Roc Marciano & Black Thought)
03. Mac 10 Wounds (Feat. Conway The Machine)
04. E Coli (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
05. Clip In A Tray* (Feat. Schoolboy Q) *bonus fillings