1 4

Domo Genesis

No Idols (LP - Yellow Vinyl)

$60.00 Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited to 700 Copies Pressed - Hand Numbered With Obi

The collaborative album by Domo Genesis & The Alchemist featuring Action Bronson, Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples, Smoke DZA, Freddie Gibbs, Prodigy, SpaceGhostPurrp, and Tyler, The Creator.

Includes bonus song "Drugs Got Me Spiritual" featuring Remy Banks. 

Please Note - This is a Pre-Order Items are expected to ship in 3-4 weeks.


Side A
01. Prophecy
02. Fuck Everybody Else
03. All Alone
04. Elimination Chamber (Ft. Earl Sweatshirt, Vince Staples & Action Bronson)
05. Power Ballad (Ft. Smoke DZA)
06. Me and My Bitch
Side B
01. Till the Angels Come (Ft. Freddie Gibbs & Prodigy)
02. Daily News (Ft. Spaceghostpurrp, Earl Sweatshirt & Action Bronson)
03. Gamebreaker (Ft. Earl Sweatshirt)
04. The Feeling
05. No Idols (Ft. Tyler, The Creator)
06. Drugs Got Me Spiritual (Bonus) (Ft. Remy Banks)