1 2

Boldy James

The Price Of Tea In China: Deluxe Edition (Digital Album)

Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Deluxe Edition of Boldy James & The Alchemist's collaborative album "The Price Of Tea In China" with new artwork and four new songs featuring appearances from The Cool Kids, Shorty K and Elcamino


01. Carruth
02. Giant Slide
03. Surf & Turf (feat. Vince Staples)
04. Run-Ins
05. Scrape The Bowl (feat. Benny The Butcher)
06. Pinto
07. Slow Roll
08. S.N.O.R.T (feat. Freddie Gibbs)
09. Grey October (feat. Evidence)
10. Mustard
11. Speed Demon Freestyle
12. Phone Bill
13. *Pots & Pans (feat. Cool Kids & Shorty K)
14. *Belvedere
15. *Bernadines
16. *Don Flamenco (feat. Elcamino)