1 3


Continuance (2xLP - Black Vinyl)

$40.00 Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Limited to 1000 Copies Pressed

The new collaborative album by Curren$y & The Alchemist featuring Styles P, Boldy James, Havoc, Wiz Khalifa, Babyface Ray & Larry June.

The ALC Edition is packaged in a deluxe gatefold sleeve and includes a bonus LP with the Continuance instrumentals, exclusive to this release. Featuring new artwork by artist Riona Buthello and layout by Mr. Krum

Please Note - This is a Pre-Order Items are expected to ship in 4-6 weeks.

We are unable to guarantee delivery before the holiday due to potential shipping delays.


Disc 1
01. Half Moon Mornings
02. Reese’s Cup
03. No Yeast (Ft. Boldy James)
04. Obsession
05. Corvette Rally Stripes (Ft. Havoc & Wiz Khalifa)
06. Whale Watching (Ft. Styles P)
07. The Tonight Show
08. Signature Move
09. Louis Baggage (Ft. Babyface Ray)
10. The Final Board
11. Jodeci Tape
12. Endurance Runners (Ft. Larry June)
13. Kool & The Gang

Disc 2
01. Instrumentals