The Alchemist

Flying High (Cassette)

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Now Shipping!


Side A
01. RIP Tracy (Ft. Earl Sweatshirt & Billy Woods)
02. Trouble Man (Ft. TF & Boldy James)
03. Bless (Ft. MIKE & Sideshow)
04. Midnight Oil (Ft. Larry June, Jay Worthy, & The Alchemist)

Side B
01. RIP Tracy (Instrumental)
02. Trouble Man (Instrumental)
03. Bless (Instrumental)
04. Midnight Oil (Instrumental)